PAULWATKINS

  • PAULWATKINS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PAULWATKINS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAULWATKINS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I’m a truck driver and drive all over the United States for a living. I’m 59 and looking for a honest, faithful, and affectionate woman for a serious relationship and marriage.
I’m not opposed if you have children. We would have to discuss if you want more children.
Don’t want a pen pal or long term online but not willing to rush things either.
Please be yourself and not your idea of who you think I want.
If our friendship becomes serious, and marriage becomes our wish, you will have to relocate here. My job doesn’t allow me enough time off for me to travel to you. So I’m emphasizing honesty between us.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, video games, television, science, reading, fishing, nature, computers, music, movies, internet, hunting, chess
Body Type
overweight
Movies
comedy, fantasy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, black & white films, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Personality
coffeeholic, clown, type a, romantic, lover, introvert, fun loving
Individuality
beard, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Country, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), baseball
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs


Groups:
Seeking Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Marriage Minded ; Seeking Something Fun






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PAULWATKINS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PAULWATKINS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAULWATKINS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PAULWATKINS on Russian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAULWATKINS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Russian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAULWATKINS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Russian Passions video game Library

Russian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Russian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























About Russia
News
Russian Dating Sites
Russia Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Russia Related
Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.