Close ×

About Russia
Russian Dating Sites
Russia Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Russia Related

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • KGMNCUB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Kingman, AZ, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT


KGMNCUB has no messages.


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for friend or soulmate

looking for friends lover and soulmate Hello, my name is David. I am an extremely shy person. Once you get to know me and get past the outer sanctum, you'll find a warm, nurturing and caring person. My close friends are as important to me as my immediate family because I consider them family, as well. I am out to my family and friends, but my dad does not approve of my chosen lifestyle, so discretion around him is important. Otherwise, I prefer a masculine stocky bear type of man who likes to do low-key things like watch movies, play computer or video games and spend time together. I'm often told I wear my heart on my sleeve but at the same time it's in a cage. Yes, I've been hurt before, but it's better to have loved and lost than never to have loved, as the cliche goes. Education is important to me, as I am currently pursuing my degree in Computer Sciences. I recently graduated with my associate's degree and was a member of Phi Theta Kappa with a 3. 9 GPA. I study hard, as you can tell. I would like to play hard, too, but finding the right type of people to be around is difficult. As I said, I'm very shy and don't tend to open up unless I am comfortable around those who're with me. I am a great listener. I think to be a great listener, one must know when to talk and when to listen, and not only that but hear everything the person is saying. I enjoy listening to people and hearing what they're NOT saying by what they ARE saying. I suppose you could say I'm a great observer. Well, I guess that's just a scratch on the surface of my nutshell. Care to crack it open and delve further? Contact me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, overweight, a few extra pounds
drama, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, horror, action, nothing but porn, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, side kick, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Japanese, Chocoholic
romantic, intellectual, lover, conservative, geek, frugal, thrifty, nerd
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, dating, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, penpal, conversation, romance
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any), Dogs
Classical, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Country, Rock, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Celtic, Motown
Health Related
meditation, therapy, diabetic, homeopathy

Seeking Friends ; Seeking Friends With Benefits ; Seeking Marriage Minded ; Seeking Longterm Relationship

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
slim, average, bodybuilder, supermodel, fit, slender, athletic
Eye Color
black, green, glass, hazel, blue, gray, brown
Hair Color
light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
pirate, flirt, professional, fun loving, romantic, jock, lover
pirate at heart, psychic, beard, stache, goatee
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right

KGMNCUB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KGMNCUB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KGMNCUB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KGMNCUB on Russian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KGMNCUB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Russian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KGMNCUB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Russian Passions video game Library

Russian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Russian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

About Russia
Russian Dating Sites
Russia Chat Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Russia Related

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World